Marc Bloc - The Hawthorn Spring

Image of Marc Bloc - The Hawthorn Spring

£10.00 - On Sale

Debut release from Marc Block, an exciting, talented and emerging folk singer and songwriter. With an eclectic mix of original songs, traditional folk and contemporary covers, he has shown himself to be a fine singer, whether unaccompanied or playing guitar.

1. The Bonny Boy
2. I Live Not Where I Love
3. Windswept Islands
4. Sule Skerry
5. Tony's Song
6. The Ballad Of Penny Evans
7. The Foggy Lullaby
8. High Water (For Charley Patton)
9. These Dismays
10. Monday-Morning Blues
11. A Sailor's Life
12. The Handsome Lad
13. Greenwood Laddie